Startseite » Über uns

Das Team

Holger Knuf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail: knuf@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 10

Frank Werker

Geschäftsfeldleiter Projekte

E-Mail: werker@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 13

Jan Henning Aasland

Junior Consultant

E-Mail: aasland@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 22

Tugba Demirtas-Bilgin

Geschäftsfeldassistenz Projekte

E-Mail: demirtas@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 21

Peter Brach

Geschäftsfeldleiter Weiterbildung

E-Mail: brach@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 19

Hansjörg Kuhn

Projektpartner

E-Mail: kuhn@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 0

Nils Böhm

Junior Consultant

E-Mail: boehm@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 16

Katja Müller-Westing

Geschäftsfeldleiterin Kommunikationsplattformen

E-Mail: mueller-westing@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 17

Christiane Fox

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: fox@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 11

Lina Voßebein

Veranstaltungsmanagement

E-Mail: vossebein@i2fm.de
Telefon: +49 208 – 594 87 19 – 20